About us

Our company Germes General Trading LLC was established in 2005 by young entrepreneurs from Kazakhstan Timur Rakishev and Natalia Rakisheva.

Nowadays it is a promising, constantly developing company with many regular customers.
We are the official exporter of Toyota, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Infiniti, Lexus, Hyundai, Kia, Subaru, Mazda and other brands. We provide our services on the territory of Europe, Africa and countries of CIS. We make fast and high-quality delivery all over the globe.

13 years on the market.
More than 10 000 satisfied customers. Stainless reputation.
Timur Rakishev

Timur Rakishev
General Manager
Germes General Trading LLC

The services of the company are not limited only to the final buyers, among our customers there are also automobile dealers, showrooms and private entrepreneurs, who buy cars in UAE and then resell in the countries of CIS. We are looking forward to developing of dealer system and to new collaboration.

In 2007 we have made a decision to make diversification of activity of our company, and from then onwards we carry out bulk delivery of electronics and mobile phones to the countries of CIS, in Kazakhstan to be precise. This strategy helped not only to increase capital of our company but also to overcome the difficulties during 2008-2009 world crises. Nevertheless nowadays our main business is wholesale and retail sale of the cars from UAE.

From 2012 Germes General Trading LLC is an exclusive representative in UAE of the products of the group of companies “Novline”. The group of companies Novline established itself as a leading choice in automobile market and is specialized in product development, manufacture and sale of car accessories: mudguards, floor and trunk mats, over fenders, window and hood deflectors, sidesteps, pintle hooks and bumper guards etc.

The main rules of our company are professionalism, spotless reputation, integrity and honesty. We strife for long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation based on trust and responsibility.

Photos of our Office

For more detailed acquaintance there are few facts about us

1

Company Germes General Trading LLC is registered in Department of economic development of Dubai and has a commercial license № 605773. You can verify the authenticity of this license here официальном сайте.

2

Company Germes General Trading LLC is registered in Dubai Chamber of commerce, our membership number is 128503

3

Company Germes General Trading LLC does not use service of intermediary, that’s why if you work with us, we offer you favorable prices

4

The principles of our service are flexibility of pricing policy, full package of services and individual approach. All these helps to reach an understanding with every customer.

We never let down any of our customers and we will be glad to see you among our regular buyers!

Best regards!
Germes General Trading LLC!

О компании Germes General Trading LLC

Компания Germes General Trading LLC была основана в 2005 году молодыми предпринимателями из Казахстана Тимуром и Натальей Ракишевыми.

Сегодня это перспективная, стабильно развивающаяся компания, с широким списком постоянных клиентов.
Мы являемся официальными экспортерами автомобилей таких мировых брендов как Toyota, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Infiniti, Lexus, Hyundai, Kia, Subaru, Mazda и др. Предоставляем свои услуги на территории Европы, Африки и стран СНГ, осуществляя качественную и быструю доставку во все точки мира.

10 лет на рынке.
Более 10 000 довольных клиентов. Безупречная репутация.
Тимур Ракишев

Тимур Ракишев
Генеральный директор
Germes General Trading LLC

К услугам компании Germes General Trading LLC прибегают не только физические лица, которые являются конечными потребителями, но также автосалоны и частные предприниматели, которые приобретают автомобили из Эмиратов с целью перепродажи на рынке СНГ. И мы всегда рады расширению дилерской сети и новому сотрудничеству во всех сферах.

В 2007 году руководством было принято решение о диверсификации деятельности компании, с тех пор мы успешно осуществляем крупно оптовые поставки электроники и мобильных телефонов в страны СНГ, в частности в Казахстан. Данная стратегия не только увеличила капитал фирмы, но и помогла преодолеть все трудности кризиса 2008-2009 годов. Тем не менее, в настоящее время главным направлением нашей деятельности является розничная и оптовая продажа автомобилей из Арабских Эмиратов.

C 2012 года компания Germes General Trading LLC является эксклюзивным представителем продукции группы компаний «Новлайн» на территории ОАЭ. Группа компаний Новлайн занимает лидирующую позицию на автомобильном рынке и специализируется в области разработки, производства и продажи автомобильных аксессуаров: подкрылков, ковриков в салон, ковриков в багажник, брызговиков, дефлекторов окон, капота и фар, а также дополнительного оборудования.

Профессионализм, безупречная репутация, прозрачность и честность –это обязательные условия деятельности нашей компании. Мы стремимся к долгосрочному и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству, основанному на доверии и ответственности.

Фото офиса

Для более полного знакомства с нами несколько фактов о нас

1

Компания Germes General Trading LLC зарегистрирована в Департаменте экономического развития Эмирата Дубай. И обладает собственной лицензией № 605773. Проверить подлинность лицензии можно на официальном сайте .

2

Компания Germes General Trading LLC зарегистрирована в торговой палате Дубая (ОАЭ) номер членства 128503

3

Компания Germes General Trading LLC ни на одном этапе сделки не прибегает к услугам посредников, поэтому, сотрудничая с нами, Вы покупаете авто на прямую от официальных дилеров в ОАЭ по самым выгодным ценам

4

Гибкость ценовой политики, оказание комплексных услуг и индивидуальный подход – наши основные принципы работы, которые позволяют прийти к общему согласию с каждым покупателем.

Мы никогда не подводили ни одного нашего клиента и будем рады видеть Вас среди наших постоянных покупателей! Надеемся, что Вы также присоединитесь к числу тех, кто считает нас своим надежным партнером и просто дружественной компанией!

Удачного и плодотворного сотрудничества,
компания Germes General Trading LLC!